Your 2013-14 MEA Officers

While all of the nominees for next year’s MEA officers ran unopposed, with the retirement of our current president, Mary Helen Leitze, we do have a new president, Denise Earles. Here is the full slate of officers:

President: Denise Earles (DHHS)
Vice-president: Mary Ellen Babik (Jeffrey Elementary School)
Treasurer: Steve Isleib (DHHS)
Secretary: Michelle Rindfleisch (Jeffrey Elementary School)

We should all feel confident that Denise will do a great job filling Mary Helen’s (very big) shoes, but it is an understatement to simply say that she will be missed. Mary Helen gave her heart and soul to representing all of the teachers of Madison, and we wish her well as she begins the next chapter of her life.

This entry was posted in Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s