MEA Officer Elections


This year’s MEA Elections for the 2016 – 2017 school year will be held on Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 3:45 p.m. at Jeffery School – Room 23. The following individuals have accepted a nomination:

President: Michael Ginsburg, Joan Fidler

Vice President: Jennifer Aguzzi, Mary-Ellen Babik, Dawn Perrotti

Secretary: Erin Smith, Crystal Procaccini, Leslie Lopez

Treasurer: Steven Isleib

If you are unable to attend the meeting and would like to vote, you can do so at your building with an absentee ballot on Wednesday, May 11, 2016.  Your building representative will send out the time and location of the Absentee Ballot vote.

You only need to vote for President, Vice President, and Secretary as the other officer is running unopposed.

This entry was posted in Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s